Which ATS have an MCP server?

An MCP server is how an applicant tracking system lets your AI agent in. Once it is connected, Claude, ChatGPT or Claude Code can read your jobs and candidates and, on most of these systems, make changes for you. This page lists every ATS we found that publishes one, with what each vendor says about clients, sign-in, status, plans and cost.

Checked on each vendor's own site on October 1, 2026.

Every ATS MCP server we found.

Each row says what the vendor publishes about its own MCP server. Where a vendor does not say something, the cell says not stated.

Checked on each vendor's own site on October 1, 2026. Listed alphabetically. The order is not a ranking.

ATSWhat the vendor publishesStatusPlansWhat the vendor says about cost
100HiresHosted MCP server at mcp.100hires.com/mcp. Names Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, Cursor, VS Code with Copilot, Codex, Zed and Windsurf. OAuth 2.1 with PKCE. Reads and writes within your own user permissions. Source code is MIT-licensed.Available. No beta label on the server.Every workspace, including the 14-day trial“Free on every plan”
AshbyMCP server for ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor and other MCP clients. Each user signs in with OAuth and the AI client acts as that user. Reads and writes within your Ashby permissions.Open beta, announced June 29, 2026All plansNot stated
BambooHRMCP server at your company's bamboohr.com address, with tools for jobs, applications and applicant statuses. OAuth 2.0. An admin turns on the AI Connectors app. Claude connector available now, and the vendor says ChatGPT and Gemini will follow.BetaNot statedNot stated
Breezy HRHosted MCP server at mcp.breezy.hr/mcp for any MCP client, naming Claude, Cursor and ChatGPT. You sign in with your Breezy account.Beta. The vendor says it is still in development, with limited support.Not statedNot stated
DoverRemote MCP server at app.dover.com/mcp for Claude, Claude Code, ChatGPT, Cursor, Codex and other MCP clients. OAuth. Covers jobs, candidates, applications and interview prep.Available. No beta label.Not statedNot stated
GemHosted MCP server at mcp.gem.com/mcp for Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini, Copilot, Claude Code, Codex and Cursor. Each user signs in with OAuth. Follows your existing Gem permissions, and admins can switch it off.Generally available since August 4, 2026Not statedNot stated
GreenhouseMCP server for Claude, ChatGPT, Google Antigravity, Glean, Copilot Studio, Amazon Q and Grok AI. OAuth 2.0 with PKCE. Reads and writes within the scopes your organization approves and your own permissions.Open beta. Announced May 7, 2026, rolled out from June.Core, Plus and Pro“Contact your account team to learn about access and pricing”
ManatalMCP server for Claude, ChatGPT, Microsoft Copilot Studio and Gemini CLI. Each company gets its own server URL, which the vendor says to treat like a password. Reads and writes. Admins can turn it off, and users can switch off single tools.Available. No beta label.Enterprise Plus, set up by an adminEnterprise Plus is listed at $55 per user per month billed annually, or $59 billed monthly
PinpointMCP server for Claude and any MCP client. An admin switches it on, then each user signs in with OAuth. Respects your existing permissions. Pinpoint's developer site also documents an MCP server that connects with an API key and names Claude Code, Cursor, Windsurf and Microsoft Copilot.Version 2 released June 2026Not statedNot stated
Recruit CRMHosted MCP server at agent.recruitcrm.io/mcp for Claude, ChatGPT and any MCP client. You sign in and authorize with OAuth. Reads and writes, with no delete. Access follows each user's role.Available. No beta label.Business and EnterpriseNot stated
StardexMCP connector for Claude, ChatGPT, Manus and Gemini that searches the database, updates records and generates reports. The vendor says Claude Code and Codex can use its API. Sign-in method not stated.Available. No beta label.Not statedNot stated
TeamtailorMCP server at mcp.teamtailor.com/mcp, with ChatGPT and Claude as the setup examples. The vendor says Gemini is not supported yet. Each user signs in with OAuth. Read only by default, and admins can allow changes or deletes for each role.Available. No beta label.An add-on a Company Admin activatesNot stated
WorkableMCP server for Claude, ChatGPT and any MCP-compatible AI tool. OAuth2. Reads and writes within your role and the jobs assigned to you.Launched May 13, 2026, expanded July 20, 2026All plans. The advanced candidate and employee search tools are on Premier and Enterprise.“Included on all plans at no additional cost”
YardstickHosted MCP server at api.yardstick.team/mcp for Claude, ChatGPT, Perplexity and Claude Code. OAuth sign-in in the browser. Also a public REST API and a yardstick command-line tool that a coding agent runs.Live since June 20, 2026Every account, including the free oneNo additional cost. Pricing is pay-as-you-go on open roles.
Zoho RecruitPart of Zoho's MCP for its whole suite. Names Claude, Cursor, Windsurf and VS Code. OAuth.Available. No beta label.Not statedNot stated

The table leaves out tool counts. A count changes whenever a vendor ships more tools, and it does not tell you whether the agent can do the one job you need. And once you have a shortlist, what each ATS costs is the other half of the decision.

What to check beyond the table.

Whether it names the agent you use. Most of these servers work with any MCP client, but a vendor that names your client has usually tested the setup with it.

How people sign in. With a per-user sign-in, the agent sees what that person can already see. With one shared address for the whole company, anyone holding it gets in, which is why Manatal says to treat its address like a password.

What the agent can change. Some servers start read only. Others let the agent move candidates, edit jobs or delete records. Ask which actions stop for a person before the agent goes ahead.

Whether your plan has it. A beta label or a plan restriction can mean the server on the vendor's page is not the one on your account yet.

For Yardstick, the Yardstick MCP server page lists what its tools cover and how to connect each client, and running hiring from your AI agent shows what the agent prepares and what waits for your approval.

Checked, and not in the table.

We also checked these on October 1, 2026. This describes what we found on their sites that day, not what their products can do.

  • No MCP server of their own found. Bullhorn, Homerun, iCIMS, JazzHR, JobScore, Lever, Recruitee and SmartRecruiters. Third-party connectors exist for several of them.

  • HR platforms with an MCP server that does not mention recruiting. Rippling's MCP page covers people data, time off and hiring, but does not say it reaches applicants. Workday's is for HR and finance data, in early access.

  • Could not read. Personio's help article about its MCP server needs a sign-in, so we could not check it.

Questions people ask.

Which ATS have an MCP server?

Fifteen applicant tracking systems publish their own MCP server, checked on each vendor's own site on October 1, 2026. They are 100Hires, Ashby, BambooHR, Breezy HR, Dover, Gem, Greenhouse, Manatal, Pinpoint, Recruit CRM, Stardex, Teamtailor, Workable, Yardstick and Zoho Recruit. Ashby, Greenhouse, BambooHR and Breezy HR label theirs as beta.

Can I connect Claude to my ATS?

If your ATS is one of the fifteen in the table, yes. Every one of them names Claude, or any MCP client, as supported. You add the vendor's MCP server as a connector in Claude and sign in. What Claude can then read or change depends on that vendor's permissions and your plan.

Can ChatGPT read my ATS?

ChatGPT is named as a supported client by 100Hires, Ashby, Breezy HR, Dover, Gem, Greenhouse, Manatal, Recruit CRM, Stardex, Teamtailor, Workable and Yardstick. BambooHR says a ChatGPT connection will come in a future release.

Which ATS works with Claude Code?

100Hires, Dover, Gem and Yardstick name Claude Code as a supported client for their MCP servers, and Pinpoint names it for the MCP server on its developer site. Stardex says Claude Code can use its API. Yardstick also ships a yardstick command-line tool that Claude Code or Codex runs directly.

Which ATS include the MCP server at no extra cost?

100Hires says its MCP server is free on every plan. Workable says it is included on all plans at no additional cost. Yardstick puts it on every account, including the free one. Ashby lists it on all plans but does not state a cost. Greenhouse asks you to contact your account team, and Manatal lists it on its Enterprise Plus plan.

Is a Zapier or Knit MCP server the same as the ATS having one?

No. Zapier, Knit, Pipedream, Composio and others publish MCP connectors for many applicant tracking systems, including some with no MCP server of their own. Those are built and run by the third party. This page only lists servers the ATS vendor publishes itself.

Try Yardstick from your AI agent.

The MCP server, the public API and the yardstick command-line tool are on every account, including the free one. Your first three Jobs are free.